Tassel Teaser

As the year draws to a close I am creating a surprise for you, dear reader (to be unveiled in the New Year). I can tell you that tassels and text are involved!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The French call them passementerie; the Italians passamaneria. I love tassels in all their incarnations: slinky silky, bulbous and bourgeois or beaded. However, this is a place for writing and story so I won’t wax on about trimmings.

Let’s just say, stop by in the New Year for the unveiling …

 

© Chenoa Fawn. 2011.

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Tassel Teaser”
  1. I’m curious and will surely stop by to find out :)

  2. Jeena says:

    Hehehe, leave a message in my blog somewhere pls, after the unveiling!

  • © Chenoa Fawn 2010 - 2014. All rights reserved.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

